UNLICENSED TO KILL is a series of stand-alone novels about contract killers and the women who love them...

BLOODLUST - book #1 - is available now!! This is Digger's story! You met him in the Demons On Wheels MC series!!

Bookmark THIS page for more info on the

Unlicensed To Kill series

* * * * * *

OUTLAW DOGS MC is a spin-off series,
and will have four books

You can read the background on the Outlaw Dogs MC
in the Demons on Wheels MC books!!
* * * * * *

Bookmark this page to stay current with all my upcoming projects!!

No comments:

Post a Comment